Awesome Views
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6

Come and enjoy your Smoky Mountain vacation in a well appointed home with SPECTACULAR VIEWS! The home features easy access and year around access. It is located in the heart of Maggie Valley where all the action of town takes place. During our winter season its close to the snow tubing and skiing at the top of the mountain.

The outside features of the home include a large open deck area on the front to enjoy the beautiful views and a covered porch area on the back side for a little more privacy. The parking is good for 2 to 3 vehicles. We have a gas grill for those evening BBQ's.

Inside features a cozy living room with wood fireplace to enjoy those crisp evenings. Entertainment includes TV with Netflix/Roku and High Speed Internet service. A queen size sleeper sofa is in the living room for over night guest. The fully equipped kitchen makes cooking home meals a snap.

Each level of the home features a bedroom and bath. On the main level is a queen size bed with shower and the upper level features a king size bed with a tub/shower combination. Both bedrooms have TV

We can't wait to have you visit the area and enjoy all the mountains offer you. Don't forget to take a ride on the Blue Ridge Parkway or visit nearby Asheville North Carolina and the famous Biltmore a sight to see!

Cancellation Policy:

If you need to cancel for any reason and have not purchased our travel insurance plan:

• You will receive a refund of your rental fee (either deposit or full payment) less a reservation fee of $107.00 IF we are able to re-rent the period booked.

• There is no refund of any monies paid if we are not able to re-rent the period booked.

• We highly recommend purchasing insurance to cover cancellation and read the exclusion clauses thoroughly. Travel Cancellation and Protection Insurance is sold by Premier Vacation Rentals and is designed to protect you in the event it becomes necessary for you to cancel your reservation. Ask your booking agent.

Instructions for Check-In/Check-Out

• You must check-in at our office at 2787 Soco Rd. in Maggie Valley. We are located in Eagles Plaza near Snappy’s Pizza.

• Check in times will begin at 4:00 pm, however, this is not guaranteed. We work very hard to accommodate this check in time, but additional cleaning and inspection may be required for the rental homes, especially during peak and holiday seasons. You are welcome to call the office before your arrival to see if your vacation rental is ready for occupancy.

• During business hours, your check-in packet will be in our office. If you arrive after business hours, your packet will be in the RED drop box located just outside our office door. This packet includes directions to the home, keys, an after-hours emergency number, local trash locations, and directions to various grocery stores.

• Check out is 10:00 am and all keys need to be returned to our office or placed in the locked section of the RED drop box.

Items you will need to bring with you

(owners do not supply these items, however, if they are in the home, you are welcome to use)

• all paper products (toilet paper, napkins, paper plates, paper towels)

• trash bags, tin foil, baggies, coffee filters

• dish soap, laundry soap, hand soap, bath products

• All homes are furnished with bed and bath linens, pots & pans, and dishes. The homes also have washer and dryers for your use.

• If you are wanting to have firewood delivered, please call our office atand we will give you a contact person for that.

• Please be aware that weather and road conditions can change drastically in the mountains during the winter, even if there is no snow, roads can still become icy and dangerous (this includes steps and driveways) Please plan accordingly and drive safely.

Utility outages (power, cable, internet) are out of our control and we will make every effort for a quick resolve. There are no adjustment or refunds due to utility outages.


Thank you for your booking and we loo


combination tub/shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
autumn foliage:
live theater:
recreation center:
theme parks:
water parks:
winery tours:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
fitness center:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Mountain View:
Outdoor Grill:
basketball court:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
mountain biking:
mountain climbing:
whitewater rafting:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Mountain View:
Window Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
High Speed Internet:
Satellite/Cable TV:
Gas Logs:
Satellite TV:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes and Utensils:
Combination Tub/Shower:
Satellite TV:
Inside Homes NON-Smoking:
Non-Pet Friendly Home:
Basketball Court:
Fly Fishing/Freshwater Fishing:
Mountain Biking:
Mountain Climbing:
White Water Rafting:
The North Carolina Arboretum:
Autumn Foliage-BlueRidge Parkway:
NationalForest in North Carolina:
Recreation Center:
Theme Parks:
Water Falls:
Winery Tours:
Golf Courses:
Autumn Foiliage:
Blue Ridge Parkway:
National Forest :
Bird Watching:
Gambling Casinos:
Horseback Riding:
Outlet Shopping:
Scenic Drives:
Sight Seeing:

Guest Reviews of awesome views

Maggie Valley , NC


Review by yadmilia p.
The amazing property that we had in summer we rent again we loved it
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful House and View

We absolutely loved this home. It was very well updated, you could tell they've invested into upgrading many things in the home. The view from the deck was beautiful, and the furniture was nice to sit at and eat dinner and relax. Very easy to get to. It is quite close to neighbors compared to some rentals, but fortunately, we had no noise issues, quiet neighborhood. We did have a problem with the after-hours emergency number where we couldn't get an answer for over an hour, which was a bit troubling, but once they answered they were very helpful and professional.
5 out of 5 stars

vacation hideaway.

Review by Rich W.
We rented from Sunday night late to Wednesday morning. Not a long time. Came in Sunday night to a pile of sheets on the floor and the beds had no sheets on them at all. Found a dental floss tool on the coffee table. Sent the email and pics to Melissa. She was apologetic and sent the maid service back the next morning to fix the issue. The service fixed all the issues and made the beds and cleaned everything. I guess the made left the door open while working. We came home to a window full of lady bugs. Not the end of the world. We cleaned them up as best we could. The place was very nice and comfortable. The view was nice and with the cooler weather and leaves changing, it worked out really nice. A few issue but a really nice place to stay and close to town.
4 out of 5 stars

Coronavirus Getaway

Review by Terri O.
We stayed at Awesome Views with our daughter and her fiancé. Relaxing and waterfall hiking were on the menu for the week. Awesome Views was perfect. The only issue we had with the rental was the mattress in the second bedroom. We would definitely stay again if it were replaced.
4 out of 5 stars

Our get away trip

Review by Phillip B.
Unit very clean and in a quiet area with great views. Would suggest a ductless heat pump system for house to deal with hot days
4 out of 5 stars

it is a very nice place , we love it

Review by Wilbert L.
it is like home away form home
5 out of 5 stars

Cute and Cozy

We enjoyed our stay in Awesome Views ... and the night views are the best! We managed to cook a turkey and dressing for Christmas.
5 out of 5 stars

Truly awesome Views!

We had a wonderful stay at Awesome Views! Home was very clean and had everything you need, location was perfect, close to everything. We highly recommend this home!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are pleased you had a nice time and found the home clean and comfortable during your stay:) We look forward to seeing you again and we all wish you a Very Merry Christmas! The Premier Staff!

Clean nice house with pretty views.

Review by Stephanie S.
The rental process was easy and we had no problems. The house was in great shape and the cleanest rental we’ve ever rented and we have rented a lot over the years so kudus to the cleaning crew! The house is very close to the main strip in Maggie Valley and easy to get to. No mountain roads for those who don’t want that sort of thing. The house is in a subdivision so you do have close neighbors but it was quiet. The bathrooms were beautifully remodeled as well as the entire house. My only complaint is that the upstairs king mattress was terribly uncomfortable. It’s memory foam but it’s seen better days. It’s fine if you can sleep by yourself in the middle and avoid the ruts on both sides. Other than that, it was great. I’d rent the house again and use Premier Rentals.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Great! We are pleased you had a nice time and found the home clean upon your arrival! We look forward to seeing you again on your next Maggie Valley Getaway! Merry Christmas! The Premier Staff!

Awesome View

We enjoyed the house but did not like the location. It was too close to other houses. It was also very cold in the downstairs bedroom. Other than that, the house was beautifully decorated and very clean and furnished with everything we needed. And the views were "awesome."
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased you had a nice time at Awesome Views and found the home clean upon your arrival. We certainly apologize about the heat in the downstairs bedroom and we will definitely check into that... We wish you a Happy and safe Thanksgiving! The Premier Straff!

Larry and Greta at Awsome Views

Review by Larry D.
Had a wonderful time. Was very pleased with the rental. Very nice and very comfortable.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad you enjoyed your time at Awesome Views and found the home clean upon your arrival... We look forward to seeing you on your next Smokey Mountain Getaway! The Premier Staff!


Review by phyllis d.
The house was right in the middle of everywhere we traveled. Love the house. It was very clean and refreshing. The sofa bed was a little disappointing. Mattress was not thick enough. You could feel the rails. Overall a great place to stay. Will stay again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We just love to hear that our guests enjoy their stay:) We will see what can be done about the sofa look forward to seeing you on your next Maggie Valley Getaway! The Premier Staff!

Awesome Views is indeed awesome!

Review by Linda B.
We greatly enjoyed our stay at AVs. The home is well decorated, the bedrooms are very roomy and the bathrooms are all updated. One other couple joined us and there was plenty of room for all of us. The only downside to our stay was the rain every afternoon which made it difficult to enjoy the deck with the awesome views as it was only covered by an awning that would need to be retracted because of the wind. The home is very convenient and access is easy. We will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Awesome Views! We agree it is an adorable place to stay:) We look forward to seeing you on your next Smokey Mountain Getaway! The Premier Staff!

Girls weekend

Very nice & clean house. Stayed 2 nights for a weekend getaway. Great location. Only con was the window air conditioner in den had to supply the downstairs bedroomWould definitely stay again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are happy to hear you had a nice weekend in Beautiful Maggie Valley! We agree AWESOME VIEWS is ADORABLE!!! We will be sure to mention to the home owners about another source of air for the bedroom... Thank you for booking with Premier! Have nice day! The Premier Staff!

Amazing experience

Review by Holly G.
This vacation was the PERFECT getaway. The house was centrally located and even though there was homes in close proximity we still had the feeling of seclusion. The property was very well maintained and equipped with everything needed to make our stay comfortable. We loved that there were many dining experiences to chose from and most were locally run. This is a home we would definitely consider again for a future vacation. We had a marvelous time and thank you for the experience.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are more than pleased to know you had a wonderful getaway to Our Beautiful Valley:) We agree Awesome Views is an adorable home ... We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Just ok

Bathroom tiles need fixed and the home is not warm enough in the winter.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning! We certainly apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay at Awesome Views. We have sent maintenance to check out these issues ...We are pleased that you found the home clean upon your arrival ... We hope to accommodate you again in the future... Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Maggie Valley

Review by Leslie H.
It was a very nice house, well kept & a great view.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We agree a adorable little home... We are happy to hear you had a nice time at Awesome Views! Happy New Year! The Premier Staff!

Worst rental in 5 years

Review by Mike S.
Kitchen had no table for eating otherwise kitchen was well equipped. Bathroom needs shower door fixed and needs more bath cloths 3 in inadequate. Should have been made aware of skunk problem could not stay on the porch the first week and one night the smell was terrible in the house. The washer and dryer was very helpful but can not be used by someone with physical problems which my wife does. Getting on a ladder to start the dryer is impossiple. House should not be advertised having internet since get on or staying on is a problem I could not get on 70% per cent of the time.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning! Thank you for sharing your views and comments, although we are saddened to hear you were not pleased... Yes we agree it's a beautiful home and well stocked kitchen and due to the size they have put a smaller table/bar in there . We were not aware of the shower door but we will send maintenance to take care of this issue. Yes, they put a stacking washer/dryer in the home for limited space. We certainly apologize for the skunks... they are defiantly a part of our wildlife here as well as many other little mountain creatures that call this home too:) INTERNET... Again that is part of our mountain life here ... Due to mountains, weather, we cannot always control internet and TV service to be 100% 🙁 We appreciate your comments and business and hope to accommodate you in the future on your next getaway to our beautiful valley:) Best of wishes to your wife and her health conditions... Have a nice day! The Premier Staff! The owners of Awesome Views have purchased a very nice fold up wooden table and chairs that will fit in the bay window area which allows for additional seating and eating space. Thank you, The Premier Staff!

Nice stay!

We thought the house had several pros and cons. The master bedroom was very big and the bed and pillows extra comfortable. I also like the fact it was upstairs so we had lots of privacy. The view was nice but not the best view as there were several homes behind the house and we lost a little privacy at night. The kitchen was the real downfall of this lovely decorated place. The kitchen table could only sit two people around the island table. The bar stools were not comfortable and there was no room to walk if you had four people in the kitchen. Four people at the table was close to impossible. Although I loved the master bedroom I would not recommend this place due to the table and stools in the kitchen. The area is very central to Maggie Valley, Waynesville and Asheville.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good Afternoon! We are pleased to know you enjoyed this beautiful home... We agree the homeowners did a Awesome job decorating... Although the gorgeous kitchen may be a little small but the beautiful seating outside is a wonderful place to enjoy an evening meal while enjoying the majestic mountains and sunset... We have several homes on our program that are larger and even more secluded so we would love to accommodate you on your next vacation to the beautiful smokies:) Thank you for the comment and booking with us:) Have a great weekend! The Premier Staff! The owners have purchased a very nice fold up wooden table and chairs that fit in the bay window area which allows guests more eating and seating space. Thank you, The Premier Staff!

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.

Promo Code

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
01/04/2021 - 05/14/2021 $225.00 $975.00 $3,525.00
05/15/2021 - 05/31/2021 $270.00 $1,150.00 N/A
06/01/2021 - 07/02/2021 $250.00 $1,050.00 $3,875.00
07/03/2021 - 07/10/2021 $270.00 $1,150.00 N/A
07/11/2021 - 08/27/2021 $250.00 $1,050.00 $3,875.00
08/28/2021 - 09/07/2021 $270.00 $1,150.00 N/A
09/08/2021 - 09/30/2021 $225.00 $975.00 N/A
10/01/2021 - 10/31/2021 $250.00 $1,050.00 $3,875.00
11/01/2021 - 11/15/2021 $225.00 $975.00 N/A
11/16/2021 - 11/30/2021 $270.00 $1,150.00 N/A
12/01/2021 - 12/14/2021 $225.00 $975.00 N/A
12/15/2021 - 01/07/2022 $270.00 $1,150.00 N/A
01/08/2022 - 05/14/2022 $225.00 $975.00 $3,525.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.