Rentals

Rocky Top Cabin
5 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 18

Rocky Top Cabin is the perfect getaway for fun and relaxation. With over 3400 square feet, this log home features 5 bedrooms, 3 baths and sleeps 18 comfortably. Sit back and enjoy the breathtaking mountain view from the deck. Enjoy an evening in the game room that features a pool table, electronic darts, foosball table and a large TV. Relax in the hot tub and gather around the fire pit in the evenings. The cabin is in a great location with year-round access that is paved. Just minutes from Maggie Valley restaurants, shops and museums such as Wheels Thru Time. Cataloochee Ski Lodge and Tony's Tube World are only minutes from the cabin. Enjoy a round of golf at the Maggie Valley Club or slip over to the Harrah's Cherokee Casino. Don't forget to take a ride on the Blue Ridge Parkway for some spectacular views!

Layout of home: On the upper level is the master bedroom with a king size bed, sitting area with TV, and full bath with a shower. TV is a smart TV so you can watch Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, etc. There is a full-size sleeper sofa in this room as well. Guest bedroom #2 has a queen size and has good views in the front and side of home from room. Guest bedroom #3 has a queen size bed and an attached bath with shower. Also on the main level upstairs is the kitchen, dining with a table that seats 13 and living room area. Full size washer and dryer. On the lower level is nice large game room with pool table, foosball table, bar area that seats 4, another table that seats 4, a full bath with shower, additional TV set up with DVD Blue Ray player and cable. A queen size sleeper sofa. Bedroom #4 downstairs has a king size bed and has a good view from room and also has a futon in the room. Bedroom #5 features 2 sets of queen over queen bunk beds that were hand made.



For those who have small children there is a baby gate for the stairs and a stroller in the garage.



Layout of home:

On the upper level is the master bedroom with a king size bed and full bath with a shower. TV is set up for Net Flix only. There is a full size sleeper sofa in this room as well.

Guest bedroom #1 has a queen size and has good views in the front and side of home from room.

Guest bedroom #2 has a queen size bed and an attached bath with shower.

Also on the main level upstairs is the kitchen, dining and living room areas. Full size washer and dryer.

On the lower level is nice large game room with pool table, bar area that seats 4, another table that seats 4, a full bath with shower, additional TV set up with DVD Blue Ray player and cable. A queen size sleeper sofa.

Bedroom #4 downstairs has a king size bed and has a good view from room and also has a futon in the room.

Bedroom #5 features 2 sets of queen over queen bunk beds that were hand made.



Instructions for Check-In/Check-Out

• You must check-in at our office at 2787 Soco Rd. in Maggie Valley. We are located in Eagles Plaza near Snappy’s Pizza.



• Check in times will begin at 4:00 pm, however, this is not guaranteed. We work very hard to accommodate this check in time, but additional cleaning and inspection may be required for the rental homes, especially during peak and holiday seasons. You are welcome to call the office before your arrival to see if your vacation rental is ready for occupancy.



• During business hours, your check-in packet will be in our office. If you arrive after business hours, your packet will be in the RED drop box located just outside our office door. This packet includes directions to the home, keys, an afterhours emergency number, local trash locations, and directions to various grocery stores.



• Check out is 10:00 am and all keys need to be returned to our office or placed in the locked section of the RED drop box.



Items you will need to bring with you

(owners do not supply these items, however, if they are in the home, you are welcome to use)

• all paper products (toilet paper, napkins, paper plates, paper towels)

• trash bags, tin foil, baggies, coffee filters

• dish soap, laundry soap, hand soap, bath products



• All homes are furnis

Amenities

king:
queen:
shower:
toilet:
arboretum:
autumn foliage:
churches:
cinemas:
festivals:
forests:
library:
live theater:
museums:
recreation center:
restaurants:
theme parks:
water parks:
waterfalls:
winery tours:
zoo:
Dining:
Game Room:
Games:
Pool Table:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fireplace:
Garage:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Telephone:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
outlet shopping:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
walking:
ATM/bank:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Downtown:
Mountain View:
Deck / Patio:
Outdoor Grill:
Hot Tub:
basketball court:
cycling:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
mountain biking:
mountain climbing:
rafting:
skiing:
swimming:
tennis:
whitewater rafting:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Downtown:
Mountain View:
Central Air:
Ceiling Fans:
High Speed Internet:
Satellite/Cable TV:
Gas Logs:
Satellite TV:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Dishes and Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Stove/Oven:
Toilet:
Shower:
Children Welcome:
Inside Homes NON-Smoking:
Non-Pet Friendly Home:
Basketball Court:
Cycling:
Fly Fishing/Freshwater Fishing:
Golf:
Hiking:
Mountain Biking:
Mountain Climbing:
Skiing/tubing:
White Water Rafting:
The North Carolina Arboretum:
Autumn Foliage-BlueRidge Parkway:
Churches:
Festivals:
NationalForest in North Carolina:
Museums:
Recreation Center:
Theme Parks:
Water Falls:
Winery Tours:
Golf Courses:
Autumn Foiliage:
Blue Ridge Parkway:
National Forest :
Antiquing:
Bird Watching:
Gambling Casinos:
Horseback Riding:
Outlet Shopping:
Photography:
Scenic Drives:
Sight Seeing:
Walking:

Guest Reviews of rocky top cabin

Maggie Valley , NC

Annual Family Vacation

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Rocky Top. The only issue we had was the cabin had not been cleaned and ready for our arrival. The reservation did say that 4 p.m. arrival time could not be guaranteed but cleaning staff would try their best to have it ready. We had family arriving from Pennsylvania, Nashville & McDaniels. First arrivals were allowed to occupy the basement level while the cleaning staff prepared the upper level. Then we stitched places as they prepared the lower level. It would have been a real problem if we had not been allowed to occupy while they cleaned. It was 6:30 before the cleaning staff was done. That would have been a real inconvenience if everyone had arrived close to 4 and no where to go until they were finished. Other than that matter some are requesting coming back next year.
5 out of 5 stars

Rocky Top Cabin July 2019

Review by Rosanne B.
Cabin was wonderful, very clean gorgeous views and spacious. It lived up to the pictures in the promo. We had a great time the second week of July 2019. I highly recommend this cabin for privacy and good location to Smoky Mountains Park
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! Thanks for the review and we are pleased you had an enjoyable time and found the home clean upon your arrival... Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing your on your next Maggie Valley Vacation:) The Premier Staff!

Beautiful and Great location

Review by Candice B.
The rocky top cabin was large and clean with comfortable beds. we had 2 issues, the dryer stopped working so we didn't get to do any laundry, I think the only reason they didn't come fix it right away was because it was a holiday, and we were fine with that. and the garbage issue on the last day when we were ready to get out. we were supposed to transport our full garbage cans 13 miles away, then they said we can dispose of them .5 mile away at the check-in office which was much better since my two boys were the ones holding onto the garbage cans in the back of a truck. Oh and what if you don't have a truck? Overall Its an AMAZING PLACE TO STAY WITH LARGE FAMILIES! Property manager was prompt as well.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good afternoon! We are pleased you had a nice time while visiting with us and found the home clean and comfortable during our stay. We certainly apologize for the inconvenience with the trash but at this home there are private trash cans at this home which are picked up weekly so again we certainly apologize for the inconvenience and mix up... Have a good weekend! The Premier Staff!

Great Rental

Review by Greg K.
House was just as advertised. Everyone enjoyed their stay and I honestly can’t think of anything that I would change. The location is great right in the center of town for easy access to everything. Looking forward to renting this home again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Perfect!!! We are pleased you enjoyed your time while visiting our Beautiful Valley ! We look forward to seeing you on your next mountain getaway:) Hope you have a great summer:) The Premier Staff!

Beautiful home!! Not for motorcycles!!!

Called and asked about a 18 ft trailer hauling motorcycles would be ok for the driveway. The answer was yes people have done it before, I would not recommend any trailer over 10ft!! The road up to the house is rough and VERY narrow with sharp turns, especially the driveway!!! Also when we made the reservation online it took my American Express card and processed through got the good to go!! The next day an email was sent to me stating they do not take American Express!! Unless I missed it, there was nothing posted bout what cards are excepted??? The house it’s self was beautiful and plenty of room for 5 couples! I would come back to this house if we don’t bring our motorcycles with us, but we came for the bike rally!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good afternoon! We are pleased you had a nice time while visiting Our Beautiful ROCKY TOP CABIN!! The home is motorcycle friendly with limited trailer space if more than 1 or 2 trailers. We certainly apologize for the Credit Card mix up but when booking through VRBO they do accept American Express but we only accept Visa, MasterCard And Discover. We are pleased you found the home clean and comfortable upon your arrival:) We look forward to seeing you again on your next Maggie Valley Getaway! The Premier Staff!

Great getaway!

Review by Donnie G.
We had a great time staying at Rocky Top! The house was perfect and very clean. The location was great, close to Cherokee as well as Asheville. Our family made lots of wonderful memories.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased you had a nice time while visiting Rocky Top Cabin and found the home clean upon your arrival... Yes we agree this home is in the perfect location. We look forward to seeing you again on your next Smokey Mountain Getaway! The Premier Staff!

Bedbugs! Still ITCHY in Tennessee

We recently visited the Rocky Top Cabin for a 3 night long weekend. The cabin was very well appointed with spacious bedrooms and a wonderful gaming area in the basement. We thoroughly enjoyed the gaming tables, the hot tub, and the outdoor fire pit.The bed in the Master suite did not agree with my back, so on the last night of our stay, I slept on the seating area couch in the master bedroom. I woke up with small bites around my wrists, ankles, and waistline. It rained the entire weekend, and I was not outdoors to pick up any chiggers. There is a bedbug infestation in the Master bedroom couch, and it has caused me great discomfort since our departure, later that day. Additionally, even though I paid a $300 cleaning fee, we were required to remove our garbage from the cabin and take it to the office dumpster a few miles away. This was NOT described in initial rental documents. Only upon picking up the key at the office, were we informed that there would be an additional $50 charge if we did not haul our own garbage. As a VRBO owner myself, I do not appreciate hidden fees, and work hard to make sure renters know what they are paying for. It was never mentioned that we were responsible for our own garbage, and was a difficult arrangement when we left the cabin with 11 people and a lot of luggage. This cabin is beautiful, and priced accordingly. Unfortunately, it did not meet the level of service I have come to expect from VRBO operators.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for providing us feedback from your stay. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at Rocky Top and with our customer service. It is important to us that every guest enjoy their vacation. With regards to your concern about potential bedbugs, it is a growing problem in the vacation rental industry, and this is the first incident we have had at this property. We contacted our professional pest control service immediately and they inspected the home. The home was professionally treated for bedbugs and cleaned thoroughly. We work diligently to avoid infestations. We are sorry for the misunderstanding in regards to trash removal. There is trash service at Rocky Top so the guests, who stay there, do not have to haul off the trash nor are they charged an additional fee for trash removal. I hope helped to address your concerns. We would love to welcome you back to Rocky Top with a complimentary 3 night stay. Please let us know if you would like us to arrange this for you.

Feb. Rental

We had a wonderful visit. The house worked perfectly for 4 families all traveling with children. There were plenty of items for cooking and dining. We loved the long kitchen table, it allowed all 14 of us to eat meals together and was great for games. The heater was a little wonky, most of the rooms were really warm at night but the master was freezing.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased you had a nice time while visiting Rocky Top!!! we will send maintenance to look at the heating... Hope you have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Horne UMC

Great house and location. Our group used it for a ski trip to Cataloochee. House was clean and in good condition. Would definitely rent this house again
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome ! We are pleased you had a nice stay at Rocky Top and found the home clean and accommodating for your family... Happy New Year! The Premier Staff!

polar express trip

Review by craig b.
excellent
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are pleased you had a nice time... We wish you and your family a Very Merry Christmas! The Premier Staff!

Beautiful House on the Mountain!

Review by James A R.
I stayed here with a group of friends for a long weekend and we had a blast. The layout of the house is really open and there's ton of space and sleeping options. Both the upstairs and downstairs areas are great for hanging out, eating, etc. The location is great too, not too far off the highway and accessible to a lot of things.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are pleased you all had a nice time:) We wish you a Merry Christmas from The Premier Staff!

Ladies weekend getaway

Review by kathleen v.
We had an amazing experience. Kept the fire pit going all weekend, used the hot tub,pool table and gathered in the living space.we had trouble with the gas fireplace at first, but maintenance was sent quickly to fix it. Only complaint we would have had was that there was only one wine glass. Luckily we bring our own. Haha. Picking up and dropping off keys was easy and ladies at the office gave us recommendations for lunch nearby. All beds were super comfortable. One couch had huge dent and can afford to be replaced, but didn’t bother us much. Property was close enough to town, but also felt secluded enough. We enjoyed the cows nearby.:)
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are pleased you had a nice time and enjoyed all the amenities Rocky Top has to offer... We look forward to seeing you again on your next Ladies weekend getaway! Merry Christmas! The Premier Staff!

terrific Rocky Top

I would recommend non slip mats from main upstairs doors to steps. I slipped on ice and broke my wrist.
5 out of 5 stars

Good times

Review by marcus n.
Beautiful house, clean, spacious, kitchen fully equipped. Jacuzzi was great. It was a group of 14 of us with motorcycles from Florida. The garage is huge where we could accommodate 6 motorcycles or more. Paved driveway was great. Overall great experience, would definitely come back .
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are happy to hear you all had a good time and found the home clean and well stocked:) We agree Rocky Top is an Amazing home! We look forward to seeing you on your next Maggie Getaway! The Premier Staff!

Great cabin for family trip!

Review by Haley R.
Rocky Top Cabin was an excellent accommodation for our family. With four adult couples and four children, we had plenty of space and things to do during our stay. Unfortunately the cabin had not been cleaned upon check in, but management worked diligently to correct asap.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning! We certainly apologize for the cabin not being cleaned upon your arrival... We strive for a 3pm check but sometimes with back to backs it does set us a little behind... Sure glad you enjoyed your stay and found the cabin comfortable for you and your family. Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Beautiful Cabin experience!

Review by Ryan H.
We had a blast staying at this Cabin located in Maggie Valley. We had plenty of space for all of our guests with plenty of room to spread out. Having the hot tub, pool table, etc. were great amenities for everyone to come together and enjoy quality time! Bedrooms were wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome!!! We love to hear that our guest enjoy their time while visiting beautiful Maggie valley! We have to say " ROCKY TOP" is a GREAT HOME!!! Have a nice weekend:) The Premier Staff!

Rockin' Rocky Top Cabin

Review by Lula B.
This cabin met ALL our expectations and then some!!!It was perfect! We LOVED using the fire pit and hot tub! All so relaxing. Also the perfect location for what we were doing. Our only issue was we didn't really feel that we should be expected to haul our trash to a different location. Other than that - perfection!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
AWESOME! We are happy to hear you had a nice time at ROCKY TOP!! We agree an absolutely beautiful We certainly apologize about the trash and yes we provide dumpsters at our office for our guest to use but Rocky Top has trash pick up and we apologize that this information was not made clear to you.. Please forgive or error 🙁 We hope to see you soon in beautiful Maggie Valley! The Premier Staff!

Rocky Top Cabin

Review by Arthur E.
We loved the cabin itself. The cabin was very nice, clean, and lots of room. The road getting to the cabin was not the greatest but it was manageable. Other than checking in, we had little contact with the office but we had no need. Everything was just as advertised except the trash container at the office was not locked with a combination lock. We had to find an alternate place to dispose of the trash. There are many nice (locally owned) restaurants and shops nearby. Local sites not to miss are an early morning trip to Cataloochee Valley to see the elk, and of course, Biltmore Estates in Asheville. Elevated Mountain Distilling Co gives a nice tour and samples of their product. Nearby Asheville is known for its breweries and they are worth the trip to tour them.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning! We are pleased you had a nice time and found the cabin to be clean and well kept... We certainly apologize for the inconvenience of the trash... Rocky Top actually has trash pick up there at the home so we apologize for the are pleased you were able to visit Cataloochee and that the Beautiful Elk made their appearance:) Thank you for staying with us and The Beautiful Rocky Top Cabin and we look forward to seeing you on your next getaway to Beautiful Maggie Valley! The Premier Staff!

Rocky Top

Review by James M.
Great trip
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
AWESOME! We are glad your trip was great at ROCKY TOP! Hope to see you soon in Beautiful Maggie Valley! The Premier Staff!

Great house for a family reunion

We had 14 people celebrating am 80th birthday. The house was spacious and well stocked. The view from the deck is spectacular and the game room provided activities for the younger folks at night. Everyone loved it. The only negative was that for the first two days we had one non-functioning toilet which is bad when you have so many people. But after trying to repair it, management delivered and installed a new one. The previous renters were inconsiderate and diid not empty the trash outside but someone came promptly and emptied it, they also left dirty dishes in the cupboards.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased you had a wonderful time at ROCKY TOP and enjoyed your 80th birthday!!! Thank you for letting us know of the issues when you arrived so we could take care of them ASAP! We do our best to handle situations as soon as we are We look forward to seeing you again on your next get away to the beautiful smokies:) Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Paradise Pleasure

Review by Christina P.
The cabin was beautiful and very clean. U had plenty of space for a large gathering. It was so peaceful and relaxing, I would definitely rent there again. We had a awesome time and we hated to leave.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Paradise Pleasure!! What a wonderful way to explain "ROCKY TOP" and we must say we agree:) We are pleased you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again on your next getaway to the beautiful smokies:) Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Great place for a large group!

Rocky Top Cabin was wonderful. It was very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the hot tub and the firepit. We brought our corn hole boards and set them up on the large level driveway that is near the firepit and hot tub so everyone was all together. The size of the great room was perfect for our large group: had big sofas in front of the tv, big kitchen for cooking and huge dining table to eat and play games on. We would recommend this cabin to family and friends.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
AWESOME!! Sounds like you and your family enjoyed your vacation and that is exactly what we love to hear:) We have to say Rocky Top is an Amazing home! We are pleased you found it very clean:) which is what Premier and housekeeping strive for... Thank you for staying with us and we hope to help you on your next family your day! The Premier Staff!

Wonderful experience- great cabin

We really enjoyed our experience at Rocky Top Cabin. Great location between Cherokee Casino while still accessible to Asheville. Picking up the keys was easy as was dropping them off. Very clean and fun place. Also, beds were super comfortable.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
AWESOME! We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful time at Rocky Top! Thank you for booking with us at Premier... We appreciate your business... Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Great location with plenty of space!

Review by Brian D.
Good location for a skiing weekend at Cataloochee. We brought all our own food and cooked onsite. Plenty big enough for 2 full families with lots of space. Good TV downstairs to watch playoff football and we used the hot tub after a full day on the slopes!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
GREAT!!! We are excited that you enjoyed your family vacation on the slopes and at Rocky Top!!! Thank you for visiting out beautiful Valley and we look forward to seeing you again on your next getaway... The Premier Staff!

Great vacation house for a girls weekend!

We had 11 girls for a bachelorette weekend. The house was perfect for our needs. The large living room and kitchen were great for playing games and hanging out as a large group. The kitchen was also good for multiple people cooking at once. The house slept everybody comfortably and was organized in such a way that when certain people wanted to go to bed earlier or sleep in later the sound did not keep them up. I would highly recommend this house!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are pleased that you all had a great time:) We agree Rocky Top is a wonderful cabin for a large family or groups... Thank you for choosing Premier to help you with your getaway to the beautiful smokey mountains... Congratulations on the bride to be:) Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Loved the cabin, but not the rental compnay

We arrived in Maggie Valley ready to get into the cabin and it was not ready. So we decided to drive up to the cabin to wait and we were surprised when we found the cleaning crew just getting there at 4pm to clean the cabin. We did not get into the cabin until 5pm. I felt like they couldn't clean the cabin very well in just 1 hour. The hot tub water was cold, and did not heat up for 24 hrs. So we couldn't use the hot tub until the next day and 1/2 of the jets didn't work in the hot tub. I complained to the rental company, they said they would refund our money for the hot tub, but they never did that. The cabin itself was very nice and lots of space, the beds were comfortable, the owners thought of everything to help make the stay comfortable.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the cabin and had a comfortable stay... To answer the issues you had with the home we certainly apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. As we state in our contracts to our guest we strive to have our guest in by 3 pm BUT that is not always the case so we also state it could be after 3 pm check in ... It all depends on back to backs upon our guest arrival... so we allow our staff ample time to get these homes ready for our guest and we like to have everyone in by 3 pm because we know most of you have a long drive and are ready to get in the home and are glad that you did find the home clean when you got in at 5... As far as the hot tub we drain, clean and refill after every guest so therefore when its a back to back it will take up to 24 hours to warm back to high temps... if they are not to back to backs the hot tubs are always ready upon arrival . Yes, we agree this is a beautiful home and well furnished and despite some of the issues we are glad you had a nice stay .

Great weekend!

Review by Tara H.
We had such a wonderful weekend at Rocky Top Cabin! There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and not feel cramped together. The beds were like sleeping on clouds! The kitchen had everything we needed. The fire place was so cozy, the guys loved the pool table, the girls loved the hot tub,I could go on and on. We arrived on a Thursday and woke up on Friday morning to snow! It hardly ever snows in Georgia so we were very excited. A snow plow came by and did the main road coming up the mountain and our guys shoveled the driveway so getting out was no problem at all! Very close to many attractions and not too far from the grocery store. The only problem we had was the light over the stove was out. This made it difficult to see when cooking as that corner of the kitchen is kind of dark. That's an easy fix though, not a deal breaker at all. Also, the house is very close to the house in front of it. You can't really tell this in the pictures, however, there are hedges between the hot tub and that house so privacy wasn't an issue. My friends and I will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome! We are pleased that you had a wonderful time! And what a wonderful surprise to wake up to a beautiful blanket of snow:) Thank you for staying with Premier!

Great Friendsgiving!

The house was great for 3 families with 5 kids among us. Each family had their own bathroom and plenty of sleeping room per family. The location was convenient to town but the pictures did not depict the exact location (overlooking some trailers). We were disappointed in the cleanliness of the house (lots of dust on floors and lamps. Kitchen counters were not clean (moved the coffee pot to find sugar). The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. The furniture was in great condition except for the king bed in the lower level bedroom. The mattress needs to be replaced. All in all, we had a wonderful time and spent most of our visit in the house, walking the grounds, visiting the cows, playing in the playroom and enjoying the amazing mountain views! I would def recommend this property.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good afternoon! Thank you for the comment and we are pleased that you had a nice time although we are sorry that you found the cabin not clean ... We aim to have our cabins cleaned and in order at time of arrival for our guest. We certainly apologize for any inconvenience with issue and we will take this before our housekeeper. Hope you have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Peace and Relaxation

Review by Bob B.
I had 11 people staying there, the place is awesome. Big kitchen, beds were comfortable, plenty of room for everyone. Only about a 30 min ride to the casino. Grocery stores are close. Great deck to sit in the morning with a cup of coffee and take in the view. I'm going to definitely come back.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome!! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing ya'll again:) We agree Rocky Top Cabin is an Amazing place to sit back and relax with plenty of room for everyone... Have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

A wonderful stay in a beautiful home

Wow, what an incredible place this was! My sprawling family often likes to get together for vacations and we must find large homes to accommodate us, but this was the first time we didn't have to sacrifice comfort, cleanliness or beauty for size. Even though the place is large, it's well-designed and very nicely kept up. It's also very spacious, allowing everyone in our family to have plenty of space. And the place and its location are just gorgeous. We would totally rent here again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Awesome!! We are so pleased that you and your family had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the kind words and we agree ROCKY TOP is an Amazing home!!! Have a wonderful day! The Premier Staff!

Youth retreat at Rocky Top

Review by Pam E.
Cabin was Great! Kitchen well stocked & large. Plenty of room. Youth loved the pool table! Loved the bunk bed room! After hours response to a warm fridge was fantastic! We will be staying with y'all again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at Rocky Top Cabin! Looking forward to seeing you again:) The Premier Staff!

Amazing View, Great layout in house for extended family vacation

Review by Anne C.
Beautiful House! Fantastic layout and amenities. It made for a perfect family vacation to the mountains!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay at Rocky Top Cabin! Thank you for the nice a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Book Your Stay!


Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.

Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
07/08/2019 - 11/03/2019 $400.00 $2,800.00 $12,000.00
11/04/2019 - 11/22/2019 $350.00 $2,450.00 N/A
11/23/2019 - 12/01/2019 $450.00 $3,150.00 N/A
12/02/2019 - 12/14/2019 $350.00 $2,450.00 N/A
12/15/2019 - 01/05/2020 $450.00 $3,150.00 N/A
01/06/2020 - 01/15/2020 $350.00 $2,450.00 N/A
01/16/2020 - 01/20/2020 $400.00 N/A N/A
01/21/2020 - 05/20/2020 $350.00 $2,450.00 $10,500.00
05/21/2020 - 06/25/2020 $400.00 $2,800.00 $12,000.00
06/26/2020 - 07/05/2020 $450.00 $3,150.00 N/A
07/06/2020 - 11/01/2020 $400.00 $2,800.00 $12,000.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.