2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4

Charming log cabin located in Maggie Valley off Fie Top Road. Furnished with a combination of new and antique pieces that create an elegant country character. You can hear the soothing sound of the creek which is located just below the home from the front porch.

Stone fireplace, vaulted ceiling, hardwood floors and several chandeliers. Master suite has a king size pillow top mattress and full master bath with Jacuzzi tub. The kitchen and dining room are on the main level. The upstairs level offers a large loft overlooking the great room with a TV with DVD player. The second bedroom also on the second level offers a queen size bed (also a pillow top mattress) and an additional TV and DVD. A second full bath is also located on the upstairs level.

Instructions for Check-In/Check-Out

• You must check-in at our office at 2787 Soco Rd. in Maggie Valley. We are located in Eagles Plaza near Snappy’s Pizza.

• Check in times will begin at 4:00 pm, however, this is not guaranteed. We work very hard to accommodate this check in time, but additional cleaning and inspection may be required for the rental homes, especially during peak and holiday seasons. You are welcome to call the office before your arrival to see if your vacation rental is ready for occupancy.

• During business hours, your check-in packet will be in our office. If you arrive after business hours, your packet will be in the RED drop box located just outside our office door. This packet includes directions to the home, keys, an after-hours emergency number, local trash locations, and directions to various grocery stores.

• Check out is 10:00 am and all keys need to be returned to our office or placed in the locked section of the RED drop box.

Items you will need to bring with you

(owners do not supply these items, however, if they are in the home, you are welcome to use)

• all paper products (toilet paper, napkins, paper plates, paper towels)

• trash bags, tin foil, baggies, coffee filters

• dish soap, laundry soap, hand soap, bath products

• All homes are furnished with bed and bath linens, pots & pans, and dishes. The homes also have washer and dryers for your use.

• If you are wanting to have firewood delivered, please call our office at and we will give you a contact person for that.

• Please be aware that weather and road conditions can change drastically in the mountains during the winter, even if there is no snow, roads can still become icy and dangerous (this includes steps and driveways) Please plan accordingly and drive safely.

Utility outages (power, cable, internet) are out of our control and we will make every effort for a quick resolve. There are no adjustment or refunds due to utility outages.


Thank you for your booking and we look forward to seeing you!!


Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Central Air:
Ceiling Fans:
High Speed Internet:
Satellite/Cable TV:
DVD Player:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Dishes and Utensils:
Combination Tub/Shower:
Regular Tub:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
Gas Grill:
Picnic Table:
Charcoal grill:
Children Welcome:
Inside Homes NON-Smoking:
Non-Pet Friendly Home:
Basketball Court:
Fly Fishing/Freshwater Fishing:
Mountain Biking:
Mountain Climbing:
White Water Rafting:
The North Carolina Arboretum:
Autumn Foliage-BlueRidge Parkway:
NationalForest in North Carolina:
Recreation Center:
Theme Parks:
Water Falls:
Winery Tours:
Golf Courses:
Bird Watching:
Gambling Casinos:
Horseback Riding:
Outlet Shopping:
Scenic Drives:
Sight Seeing:

Guest Reviews of chandelier

Maggie Valley , NC

Tom Marnach, Mr

Review by thomas m.
Nice cabin deep in woods, BUT when we entered the cabin the smell of smoke from the fireplace was so bad it was hard to breath, my wife has COPD, we opened all doors and windows but the next day it was almost as bad. I finally took garbage bags and taped them over the fireplace, even then the smoke smell was in the entire cabin, especially the living room which we did not use as it was so bad. The side patio doors fit together so bad you could barely get them open or closed, the master toilet and sink in other bath leaked and the patio roof leaked. If they are going to rent this they need to do the required maintenance
1 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning! we certainly apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your stay... We would have gladly sent maintenance and housekeeping up to see if we could have helped with any of these issues. We will send our staff to do any repairs needed and speak to homeowner as well... Thank you for the response and we look forward to seeing you on your next getaway to Our Beautiful Valley! The Premier Staff!

The worst cabin and management company we have ever dealt with

Review by joshua p.
Jacuzzi tub in the bathroom disgusting .light bulbs burnt out all over her house.The driveway is so washed out in four-wheel-drive our SUV could barely get into the driveway. Only two TV channels no TV in the living room very very dark in the cabin. We have been coming to pigeon Forge and Maggie Valley for the last 12 years this is the worst cabin and management company we have ever dealt with
1 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Mr. Pence, instead of addressing all your complaints I think it would be fair to all the readers of this review to bring out in the open that we are having a dispute due to all the damage that was caused to this property during your stay. The cabin was inspected and cleaned the same day that we gave you the keys to start your stay and it was delivered in perfect condition. The owner had a very deep cleaning done at the beginning of June. After your departure , the cleaning company reported that there was an unauthorized pet in the cabin that did a lot of damage which had to be repaired. The neighbors reported the grass was being destroyed by your SUV and the damage was not close to the driveway entrance. The cabin has 100 cable channels, yet someone in your party called the Cable company and added channels to the TV increasing the monthly billing substantially. I want to assure all our customers and the guests of this cabin that we take pride in our work and that we work closely with the owners to ensure that we exceed their expectations.


The cabin was very nice only a few things needed cleaned, The jet tub was discusting and really needed to be cleaned and have the jets run for a while, the grill was covered in mold to the point we couldn't use it and overall the house was dusty like we were the first to rent it in quite some time.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning! We are pleased that you found the cabin to be nice but we certainly apologize for the dust and we will defiantly send housekeeping to do a extra cleaning... We will also send our hot tub crew out as well... We would have been more than pleased to run up during you stay to resolve these issues ... Chandelier is an AMAZING home and we always want our guest to be completely satisfied during their stay:) We hope you have a nice day! The Premier Staff!

Chandelier Cabin

Review by Debbie V.
The Chandelier cabin was outstanding! It exceeded our expectations and hated to leave! We loved staying in Maggie Valley and the cabin was close to everything we needed. The cabin felt like we were staying as guests in someone's beautiful home. It was beautifully decorated and spotless. The management company was great to work with and very accommodating. We will definitely use them again in the future. The only complaint that I have is that we had to leave! Maggie Valley offers a lot and close enough for us to drive to enjoy day trips to Bryson City, Cherokee, Caves Cove, Climgman's Dome and so much more. We will definitely be back. This was one of our favorite vacations ever! Thank you to the owners of Chandelier for sharing their beautiful home. It was very much appreciated!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
AWESOME!!! We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at CHANDELIER!!! We look forward to seeing you soon:) The Premier Staff!

Candleabra Cabin

We had a great time. The cabin was just as described and had everything we needed for cooking, bathing, sleeping, etc. All appliances worked properly, washer/dryer, dishwasher, fridge, had, etc We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased to know you had a Great stay at CHANDELIER!! hope to see you soon! The Premier Staff!

March Madness

Review by Sandra H S.
While the NCAA Basketball championship was going on, my friend and I decided it was a good time to go to the mountains. A blizzard had dropped snow in the New England states, and the mountains of NC received some of it. It was the first time I had been to Maggie Valley in March. But, it was a great time to be there. We hiked up to Purchase Knob station in the snow. On day two, it rained and the sun came out to melt the snow. I was able to take some great shots on Max Patch Mountain, the Blue Ridge Parkway, Cataloochee Valley and the elk, and a shopping trip into Waynesville. Great time. This was the second time I had stayed at the Chandelier and it was just as great as the first time!
5 out of 5 stars

Chandelier Rental

Review by April M.
The only problem was having enough towels and washcloths. I asked about that when we checked in and we were told there were plenty but there was only 6 wash cloths for 2 people for 5 days. I had to do laundry that I didn't expect to do.
4 out of 5 stars

Love this place, great rental management in premier rentals.

Review by Harry R.
Great place to get away. Well decorated and immaculately clean. Premier Rentals simply cannot be beat. Verry helpful. However, there is no television in the living area. You must climb the stairs, (my wife and I are disabled and cannot get up there), but the downstairs bedroom does have a television in it. Highly recommend you book through Premier Rentals.
4 out of 5 stars

Our Anniversary

We had a very nice, relaxing, and peaceful time at Chandlier. Who an ask for more than that. The cabin is very roomy yet cozy. I love the privacy of the surrounding woods. Close by, both Joey's Pancake House and J Arthur's Restaurant had excellent food and service for those times you want to eat out.
5 out of 5 stars

Fall in Maggie Vslley

Review by Linda H.
Our vacation was all that we expected. The Chandalier Cabin was so comfortable and had all that we needed. It was beautifully decorated and was so comfortable. We loved having s fire in the evening after our daily trips. We would love to come back next year.
5 out of 5 stars

This is why I declined to write as long as I did,but you insist.

The upstairs shower curtain had a lot of black mold on the inside (tub side). My daughter took a sponge and undiluted bleach to clean it off. And the Master bath (under window on left side of commode) showed where urine had splashed up to 30 inches toward window. I cleaned that. the floors could have been cleaner along base boards and in corners.
2 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Woodland Retreat

Review by Suzanne B.
We enjoyed a very relaxing stay in the beautiful Chandelier. We've been coming to the Maggie Valley area for many years so we had everyday planned with activities on the parkway as well as favorite gift shops in Maggie Valley and of course Main Street in Waynesville.
5 out of 5 stars

Chandelier Cabin July 2015

Review by Wendy P.
The cabin is beautiful and wonderfully decorated. We LOVED our stay there. The only thing I saw that needed to be worked on was the microwave. You can only cook for one minute at a time. So, if you're cooking something for 5 minutes, you have to press start, 5 different times. Other than that, it was perfect!
5 out of 5 stars

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.

Promo Code

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
05/19/2019 - 06/28/2019 $150.00 $825.00 $3,600.00
06/29/2019 - 07/07/2019 $150.00 $825.00 N/A
07/08/2019 - 11/03/2019 $150.00 $825.00 $3,600.00
11/04/2019 - 11/22/2019 $140.00 $775.00 N/A
11/23/2019 - 12/01/2019 $150.00 $825.00 N/A
12/02/2019 - 12/14/2019 $140.00 $775.00 N/A
12/15/2019 - 01/05/2020 $150.00 $825.00 N/A
01/06/2020 - 01/15/2020 $140.00 $775.00 N/A
01/16/2020 - 01/20/2020 $150.00 N/A N/A
01/21/2020 - 05/20/2020 $140.00 $775.00 $3,380.00
05/21/2020 - 06/25/2020 $150.00 $825.00 $3,600.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.