Rentals

Moonshine Manor
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6

Are you needing a relaxing getaway to the Smoky Mountains? Come and enjoy our cozy cabin that features 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths with an additional loft area. Access to the home is paved and only minutes from local attractions, shopping and much more.

The main level entry has a covered porch that wraps around to the grill masters area and down to the hot tub that is located on the back side of the home. picnic table located in backyard for outdoor dining along small creek, Chairs and a gas grill are provided. We have a nice level yard for the children to enjoy the outdoors.

Step inside to an open concept of living room, dining room and a fully equipped kitchen that has new appliances. The master is on the main level and features a queen size bed and full bath with tub/shower combination. TVs located in living room and in upstairs loft, both with DVD players and over 100 DVDs to choose from including many children's programs.

Venture upstairs to the second bedroom which has a twin over full bunk bed and a loft area with a full futon and TV set up for DVD's

There is also a very cute alpaca farm just down the road that is fun to walk to and lots of large and small fish in the fishing pond across the street. This is a shared pond and we ask that you catch and release.

Come and let us share our love of the mountains with you! See you soon,



Please be advised that the hot tub is a 110 volt hook up and takes approximately 24 hours to heat. For guest comfort and safety, we ask that you allow the tub to heat up the 1st night of your stay in order to reach desired temperature. We drain all tubs after each guest rental to ensure your safety. Thank you for understanding.

Amenities

combination tub/shower:
queen:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
tub:
twin/ single:
arboretum:
autumn foliage:
cinemas:
festivals:
forests:
library:
live theater:
museums:
playground:
pond:
recreation center:
restaurants:
theme parks:
waterfalls:
winery tours:
Dining:
Books:
DVD Player:
Games:
Television:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fireplace:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
bird watching:
eco tourism:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
outlet shopping:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
walking:
ATM/bank:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
laundromat:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Mountain View:
Rural:
Outdoor Grill:
Hot Tub:
cycling:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
mountain biking:
mountain climbing:
rafting:
skiing:
swimming:
tennis:
whitewater rafting:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Minimum Age Limit for Renters:
flexible:
necessary:
Dining Area:
Adventure:
Budget:
Family:
Historic:
Romantic:
Sports & Activities:
Tourist Attractions:
Mountain View:
Rural:
Close to Town:
Window Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
DVD Player:
Gas Logs:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Dishes and Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Stove/Oven:
Combination Tub/Shower:
Toilet:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
Games:
Books and Magazines:
Puzzles and Toys:
Deck:
Gas Grill:
Hot Tub:
Small Fish Pond:
Motorcycle Friendly:
Trailer Friendly:
Children Welcome:
Inside Homes NON-Smoking:
Non Smoking Property:
Basketball Court:
Cycling:
Fly Fishing/Freshwater Fishing:
Golf:
Hiking:
Mountain Biking:
Mountain Climbing:
Skiing/tubing:
White Water Rafting:
The North Carolina Arboretum:
Autumn Foliage-BlueRidge Parkway:
Churches:
Festivals:
NationalForest in North Carolina:
Museums:
Recreation Center:
Theme Parks:
Water Falls:
Winery Tours:
Golf Courses:
Antiquing:
Bird Watching:
Gambling Casinos:
Horseback Riding:
Outlet Shopping:
Photography:
Scenic Drives:
Sight Seeing:
Walking:

Guest Reviews of moonshine manor

Waynesville , NC

Trip in october

The rental property was clean but a bit outdated. We experienced a leak in the roof on 2 occasions which made it necessary to use towels and pots and pans to control. The rental company was notified but not sure if anything was done. The setting was wonderful. Close yet far away from noise. The check in procedure was effortless. The mattress in the master is in need of replacement. No tv which was a disappointment just from the standpoint of weather forecasts and planning for the next day.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the home clean upon your arrival. Thank you for letting us know about the leak that happened during your stay and we have already got that in motion on being fixed and we certainly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. We hope you have a wonderful Christmas! The Premier Staff!

Book Your Stay!


Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.

Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
12/15/2019 - 01/05/2020 $125.00 $750.00 N/A
01/06/2020 - 01/15/2020 $99.00 $595.00 N/A
01/16/2020 - 01/20/2020 $115.00 N/A N/A
01/21/2020 - 05/20/2020 $99.00 $595.00 $2,578.00
05/21/2020 - 06/25/2020 $115.00 $695.00 $3,010.00
06/26/2020 - 07/05/2020 $125.00 $750.00 N/A
07/06/2020 - 11/01/2020 $115.00 $695.00 $3,010.00
11/02/2020 - 11/19/2020 $99.00 $595.00 N/A
11/20/2020 - 11/29/2020 $125.00 $750.00 N/A
11/30/2020 - 12/14/2020 $99.00 $595.00 N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.